Survivor Series

Teams for the Traditional Survivor Series Elimination match on November 18 appear to be getting setup for the Survivor Series PPV in a few weeks.

Team RAW, with Acting General Manager Baron Corbin in the corner, is slated to feature Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, Bobby Lashley, Dolph Ziggler and Drew McIntyre.

Team Smackdown Live, with Commissioner Shane McMahon in the corner, will feature Daniel Bryan, Samoa Joe, Rey Mysterio, The Miz and Randy Orton.

Source: PWInsider