WWE will present the 16th annual Tribute to the Troops special tonight on the USA Network beginning at 9:00 p.m. Eastern/8:00 CT.

Scheduled for tonight’s special:

* WWE Champion Daniel Bryan and WWE Intercontinentla Champion Dean Ambrose vs. AJ Styles and Seth Rollins

* RAW Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey and Natalya vs. Nia Jax and Tamina

* Becky Lynch and Charlotte vs. Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville