Title Match moved to Royal Rumble Kickoff Show

According to a report today from PWInsider, the WWE Women’s Tag Team Title Match that was to take place on the Royal Rumble has been moved to the Royal Rumble Kickoff show, which beginnings at 6:00 pm ET/3:00 pm PT.

Asuka and Charlotte Flair (c) will defend the titles against Shayna Baszler and Nia Jax

Wrestleview Live returns tonight on YouTube with episode #86.

Tonight’s show will feature Mike Tedesco and Doug Lackey discussing and reviewing the 2021 WWE Royal Rumble from Tropicana Field in St. Petersburg, Florida.

If you have not subscribed to the WrestleView YouTube Channel, be sure to do so.

The Royal Rumble will air live tonight at 8:00 pm ET on pay-per-view and the WWE Network.

We will have live coverage of the 2021 Royal Rumble beginning tonight at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT.