Tonight’s season five debut of WWE NXT will be called “NXT Redemption.”

Todd Grisham and William Regal will be the commentators, while Matt Striker and Maryse will host.

Former NXT names announced for season five:

* Titus O’Neil (Pro: Hornswoggle)

* Jacob Novak (Pro: JTG)

* Byron Saxton (Pro: Yoshi Tatsu)

* Lucky Cannon (Pro: Tyson Kidd)

* Connor O’Brien (Pro: Vladimir Kozlov)

* Darren Young (Pro: Chavo Guerrero)

Gregory “Grash” Walek will check in with a full detailed recap later tonight. first reported these plans for season five of NXT on March 3: