1. Tyson Kidd defeated Tensai

2. Big E. Langston defeated Jack Swagger

3. Layla defeated Aksana to retain the Divas Title.

4. Kofi Kingston & R-Truth defeated The Prime-Time Players to retain the WWE Tag Team Titles.

– The Prime-Time Players had originally won the match, but AJ Lee came out and had the match re-started since Kofi’s foot was on the bottom rope.

5. Wade Barrett defeated Curt Hawkins in a Street Fight.

6. Antonio Cesaro defeated Zack Ryder to retain the US Title.

7. CM Punk defeated The Big Show & John Cena in a Triple Threat Extreme Rules match to retain the WWE Title.

Source: PWInsider