WWE.com has posted details on the announced tournament to determine the new #1 contenders for the WWE Tag Team Championships held by Kane and Daniel Bryan. Damien Sandow and Cody Rhodes have already advanced defeating The Usos on Smackdown this past Friday night. Other matches set include Santino/Zack Ryder vs. Justin Gabriel/Tyson Kidd, Kofi Kingston/R-Truth vs. The Prime Time Players and Rey Mysterio/Sin Cara vs. Primo/Epico.