1. Sin Cara defeated El Local (Ricardo Rodriguez)

2. Johnny Curtis defeated Ted DiBiase

3. Kaitlyn defeated Natalya

4. The Usos defeated The Prime-Time Players

5. Randy Orton defeated Alberto Del Rio

6. Wade Barrett defeated William Regal

7. Kofi Kingston defeated The Miz to retain the Intercontinental Title.

8. Sheamus defeated The Big Show by disqualification

Source: ProWrestling.net