Ross Conway sent these results in.

1. Santino Marella and Brodus Clay def Primo and Epico

2. Michael McGillicutty def Tensai

3. AJ Lee def Eve Torres and Layla to win the Divas Title (Vickie Guerrero restarted the match due to AJ “touching the referee”)

4. Eve Torres def AJ Lee and Layla to retain the Divas Title

5. John Cena def Dolph Ziggler

6. Antonio Cesaro def Zack Ryder to retain the United States Title

7. Team Hell No def Rhodes Scholars to retain the Tag Team Titles

8. Ryback def WWE Champion CM Punk by Disqualification after Tensai, Primo, Epico and Dolph Ziggler interfered.