1. Brodus Clay defeated Primo

2. Zack Ryder defeated Epico by disqualification when Primo interfered.

3. Brodus Clay & Zack Ryder defeated Epico & Primo

4. Eve defeated AJ & Layla in a Triple Threat Match.

– Same re-start angle with AJ & Vickie Guerrero.

5. John Cena defeated Dolph Ziggler

6. Michael McGillicutty defeated Tensai

7. Team Hell No defeated The Rhodes Scholars

8. Ryback defeated CM Punk w/Paul Heyman by disqualification.

– Same show closing brawl as the rest of the tour.

Source: Source: The Wrestling Observer