1. Rey Mysterio & Sin Cara defeated The Prime-Time Players

2. R-Truth defeated El Local

3. Jack Swagger defeated Ted DiBiase

4. Kaitlyn defeated Natalya

5. Randy Orton defeated Alberto Del Rio

6. Wade Barrett defeated Justin Gabriel

7. Kofi Kingston defeated The Miz

8. Sheamus defeated The Big Show by disqualification

Source: The Wrestling Observer