WWE is planning on releasing a 12-disc DVD or a 10-disc Blu-Ray set on the 20 greatest episodes in RAW history later this year. The synopsis is as follows:

Celebrate 20 years of nonstop entertainment with Raw 20th Anniversary Collection: The 20 Greatest Episodes Uncut & Unedited. With over 1000 episodes to its credit, Raw is by far the longest running episodic program in TV history. In this 12-disc DVD / 10-disc Blu-ray collection, WWE presents the 20 most timeless episodes for the first time in their entirety.

From landmark anniversaries, milestones, ratings bonanzas, and unforgettable shows that left a particular mark in WWE history, these episodes represent the rawest of Raw. Including: the highest rated Raw ever; Mania the night after WrestleMania; WWE takes over WCW and simulcasts Nitro; Dude Love interrupts Stone Cold and Mr. McMahon; the original ECW invasion; Homecoming, Raw Roulette, WrestleMania Rewind and so much more!

Featuring John Cena, Stone Cold Steve Austin, The Rock, Undertaker, Shawn Michaels, Triple H, Mick Foley, CM Punk and all the greatest Superstars in the history of Raw! Plus, Michael Cole and the Bella’s present the detailed facts & figures behind the personalities, matches, venues and all the various quirks that have shaped Raw over the years.

Episodes featured on the box set include:

* ECW invades RAW (Feburary 24, 1997)

* Nitro/RAW simulcast (March 26, 2001)

* Homecoming (October 1, 2005)

* Return of Bret Hart (January 4, 2010)

* 1st episode (January 13, 1993)

* DX invades WCW (April 27, 1998)

* Austin vs. McMahon (April 13, 1998)

* 2nd RAW Roulette (November 24, 2003)

* Highest rated RAW ever (May 10, 1999)

* Mankind wins WWE Title (January 4, 1999)

* 15th Anniversary (December 10, 2007)

Source: WrestlingDVDNews.com