2013 WWE Slammy Award nominees for Match of the Year

WWE.com has announced the following nominees for the Match of the Year Slammy Award for this Monday’s 2013 Slammy Awards as part of WWE RAW from Seattle, Washington:

Match of the Year (presented by Bret Hart)

* CM Punk vs. The Undertaker (Wrestlemania 29)
* John Cena vs. the Rock (Wrestlemania 29)
* Brock Lesnar vs. Triple H (Extreme Rules)
* The Rhodes Bros. vs. The Shield (Battleground)