2013 WWE Slammy Award nominees for Insult of the Year

WWE.com has announced the following nominees for the Insult of the Year Slammy Award for this Monday’s 2013 Slammy Awards as part of WWE RAW from Seattle, Washington:

Insult of the Year (presented by the Miz)

* Stephanie McMahon to the Big Show
* AJ Lee to “Total Divas” cast
* Paul Heyman to CM Punk
* Zeb Colter to everyone