Just a quick reminder for our exclusive Wrestleview VIP members that “Wrestleview Radio” will come at you two nights in a row this week on the Wrestleview Radio Network.

Monday (8/29/11):
We kick things off tonight as usual with a new live podcast airing at 11:30 p.m. Eastern (10:30 p.m. CT) following Monday Night Raw with hosts Adam Martin and Hunter Golden reviewing the show, discussing news over the weekend, taking your phone calls toll-free at 1-877-6-CALLWV (or “wrestleviewradio” on Skype) and reading emails sent to liveshow@wrestleview.com.

Tuesday (8/30/11):
With the “Super” Smackdown show airing live this week on Syfy, we return with a new episode of “Wrestleview Radio” for the second night in a row at 10:05 p.m. Eastern (9:05 p.m. CT) with host Adam Martin and special guest hosts Mike Tedesco (Smackdown recapper, Wrestleview.com reporter) and Greg McNeish (Wrestleview International Desk host). Adam, Mike and Greg will review the show that will feature stars from both Raw and Smackdown.

Note: The usual Thursday “Wrestleview Radio” podcast will not be taking place as a result of the show taking place on Tuesday night this week.

Not a VIP? Are you a fan of wrestling talk radio? Then here is what you can get by becoming a Wrestleview VIP right now for only $4.99 per month:

* New radio shows added seven days a week.
* Live broadcasts include after Raw on Monday and Thursday night during Impact Wrestling.
* Two additional live broadcasts a month after every WWE and TNA Pay Per View.
* Archive of all of our audio content from May 2009 to present day.
* All new Wrestleview VIP blog area with tons of new written commentary!
* Past interviews with Bret Hart, Mick Foley, Bobby Lashley, Dutch Mantell, Jim Cornette, more!

To sign up now at only $4.99 a month: click here!