Here is the card for TNA Sacrifice tonight, May 16, live and only on Pay Per View from Orlando, FL.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
Rob Van Dam (c) vs. AJ Styles

Sting vs. Jeff Jarrett

Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson

TNA X Division Championship
Kazarian (c) vs. Douglas Williams

TNA World Tag Team Championships
Kevin Nash & Scott Hall (c’s) vs. Ink Inc.

Chelsea vs. Hall of Fame Ring
Desmond Wolfe vs. Abyss

#1 Contendership for TNA World Tag Team Championships
Team 3D vs. Beer Money vs. The Motor City Machineguns

TNA Global Championship
Rob Terry (c) vs. Orlando Jordan

Career vs. TNA Knockouts Championship
Madison Rayne (c) vs. Tara

Update: As always, Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA Sacrifice tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) on the front page newsboard.

We will also be providing more brief live updates at twitter.com/wrestleview.


Wrestleview.com VIP Members will be provided with an exclusive audio post-show tonight beginning at 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT) with hosts Adam Martin and Hunter Golden on the Wrestleview Radio Network. To sign up, click here.