Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA’s Slammiversary 8 PPV tonight starting at 8:00 p.m. Eastern (7:00 p.m. Central) on the front page newsboard.

We will also be providing more brief live updates at twitter.com/wrestleview.


LIVE AUDIO POST-SHOW TONIGHT:
Exclusive Wrestleview.com VIP members will be provided with a special *live* audio post-show following TNA’s Slammiversary 8 PPV tonight at 11:00 p.m. ET (10:00 p.m. CT).

Not a VIP? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!