Here is the updated card for TNA Genesis this Sunday, January 17, live and only on Pay Per View from Orlando, FL.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
– AJ Styles (c) vs. Kurt Angle.

– TNA will reveal a new major acquisition.

– Kevin Nash & Scott Hall vs. Beer Money.

– Bobby Lashley vs. Abyss.

TNA World Tag Team Championships
– The British Invasion (c’s) vs. Matt Morgan & Hernandez.

TNA X Division Championship
– The Amazing Red to defend against opponent to be named on Sunday.

– Desmond Wolfe vs. “The Pope” D’Angelo Dinero.

– Daniels vs. Sean Morley.

TNA Knockouts Championship – Best 2 out of 3 Falls
– ODB (c) vs. Tara.

WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA Genesis this Sunday, January 17 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT). Stay tuned for more details.


WrestleView.com VIP members will be provided with an exclusive post-show *live* audio recap of TNA Genesis with hosts Adam Martin and Hunter Golden starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT) on the WrestleView Radio Network.

Not a VIP? Sign up for only $4.99 a month: click here!

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here