Here is the updated and scheduled card for TNA Bound For Glory 5 tonight, October 18, live and only on Pay Per View from Irvine, CA.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
– AJ Styles (c) vs. Sting.

– Kurt Angle vs. Matt Morgan.

Submission Match
– Bobby Lashley vs. Samoa Joe.

Monster’s Ball: Hardcore Extreme
– Mick Foley vs. Abyss.

TNA Legends Championship – Triple Threat
– Kevin Nash (c) vs. Eric Young vs. Hernandez.

TNA & IWGP Tag Team Championships – Full Metal Mayhem
– Booker T & Scott Steiner (c’s) vs. The British Invasion (c’s) vs. Team 3D vs. Beer Money.

TNA X Division Championship – Ultimate X
– The Amazing Red (c) vs. Suicide vs. D’Angelo Dinero vs. Daniels vs. Homicide.

TNA Knockouts Championship – Triple Threat
– ODB (c) vs. Awesome Kong vs. Tara.

TNA Knockouts Tag Team Championships
– Taylor Wilde & Sarita (c) vs. The Beautiful People.

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA Bound For Glory 5 tonight, October 18 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) at this link and brief updates on Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview.


WrestleView.com VIP members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following TNA Bound For Glory 5 on Sunday, October 18 starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT).

Reminder: “Sunday Night Showdown” will be debuting on the WrestleView Radio Network tonight at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) airing for three hours during the entire TNA Bound For Glory PPV.

To become a VIP at only $4.99 a month, click here!

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here