Here is the card for WWE Money in the Bank tonight, July 18, live and only on Pay Per View from Kansas City, Mo at Sprint Center.

WWE Championship – Steel Cage Match
Sheamus (c) vs. John Cena

WWE World Championship
Rey Mysterio (c) vs. Jack Swagger

Raw “Money in the Bank” Ladder Match
Randy Orton vs. John Morrison vs. Evan Bourne vs. The Miz vs. Ted DiBiase vs. Chris Jericho vs. Mark Henry vs. Edge

Smackdown “Money in the Bank” Ladder Match
Big Show vs. Matt Hardy vs. Christian vs. Kofi Kingston vs. Cody Rhodes vs. Drew McIntyre vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. Kane

WWE Unified Tag Team Championships
The Hart Dynasty (c) vs. Jimmy and Jey Uso

WWE Divas Championship
Alicia Fox (c) vs. Eve

WWE Women’s Championship
Layla (c) vs. Kelly Kelly

Live coverage of WWE’s Money in the Bank PPV will be provided on the front page newsboard of Wrestleview.com tonight, July 18, starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).

wrestleview.com starting at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT).

Want more audio? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!