Here is the updated and scheduled card for WWE Hell in a Cell tonight, October 3, live and only on Pay Per View from Dallas, Texas:

WWE Championship – Hell in a Cell
Randy Orton (c) vs. Sheamus

WWE World Heavyweight Championship – Hell in a Cell
Kane (c) vs. The Undertaker

If Cena wins, Nexus must disband
If Barrett wins, Cena must join Nexus

John Cena vs. Wade Barrett

WWE United States Championship – Triple Threat, Submissions Count Anywhere
Daniel Bryan (c) vs. The Miz vs. John Morrison

WWE Unified Divas Championship
Michelle McCool (c) vs. Natalya

As always, Wrestleview.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Hell in a Cell tomorrow night starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) on the front page newsboard.

Reminder for our VIP Members:
A *live* audio post-show will be provided to VIP members at 11:05 p.m. ET (10:05 p.m. CT) tonight, October 3 exclusively on the Wrestleview Radio Network. You can download our last WWE PPV post-show covering last month’s Night of Champions PPV by clicking here.