Here is an updated card for WWE’s Royal Rumble on Sunday, January 31, live and only on Pay Per View from Atlanta, GA.

Royal Rumble Match

Confirmed list of 24 names from WWE.com:

* John Cena
* Batista
* Triple H
* Shawn Michaels
* Chris Jericho
* CM Punk
* Shelton Benjamin
* Ted DiBiase
* Cody Rhodes
* The Great Khali
* Yoshi Tatsu
* MVP
* The Miz
* William Regal
* Kofi Kingston
* Kane
* Mark Henry
* Zack Ryder
* Jack Swagger
* Big Show
* The Hurricane
* Evan Bourne
* Carlito
* Santino Marella

This leaves six remaining spots open.

WWE Championship
– Sheamus (c) vs. Randy Orton.

WWE World Heavyweight Championship
– The Undertaker (c) vs. Rey Mysterio.

ECW Championship
– Christian (c) vs. Ezekiel Jackson.

WWE Women’s Championship
– Michelle McCool (c) vs. Mickie James.

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE’s Royal Rumble PPV on Sunday, January 31 beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT). Stay tuned for more details.


WrestleView.com VIP members will be provided with an exclusive *live* audio post-show hosted by Adam Martin and Hunter Golden on Sunday, January 31 following the Royal Rumble PPV at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT) on the WrestleView Radio Network.

Not a VIP? Sign up now for only $4.99 a month: click here!

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here