Here is the scheduled card for WWE Hell in a Cell tonight, October 4, live and only on Pay Per View from Newark, NJ:

WWE Championship – Hell in a Cell
– John Cena (c) vs. Randy Orton.

WWE World Heavyweight Championship – Hell in a Cell
– CM Punk (c) vs. The Undertaker.

Hell in a Cell
– DX vs. Legacy.

WWE Unified Tag Team Championships
– Chris Jericho & Big Show (c’s) vs. Batista & Rey Mysterio.

WWE Intercontinental Championship
– John Morrison (c) vs. Dolph Ziggler.

WWE United States Championship – Triple Threat
– Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Jack Swagger vs. The Miz.

WWE Divas Championship
– Mickie James (c) vs. Alicia Fox.

New match added:
– R-Truth vs. Drew McIntyre.

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Hell in a Cell tonight, October 4 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT). Live coverage will be provided at this link and brief coverage will be provided on Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview.


WrestleView.com VIP members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following WWE Hell in a Cell tonight, October 4 starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT).

To become a VIP at only $4.99 a month, click here.

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here