The official Twitter of the WWE Network posted the following statement:

“The launch of @WWENetwork in the U.K. has been delayed until further notice.”

The Network was scheduled to launch today in the UK at 3PM ET/8PM GMT and this was tweeted 20 minutes prior at 2:40 PM ET/7:40 PM GMT.

It’s unclear when the network will launch.