Following last night’s WWE Monday Night Raw, Randy Orton defending the WWE Championship against Batista has been announced for the Judgment Day PPV on Sunday, May 17.

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of WWE Judgment Day on Sunday, May 17 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT).

WrestleView.com VIP Members will be provided with *live* exclusive audio post-show starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT). Don’t forget that the VIP area launches this Friday, May 1 at Midnight ET!