AEW and WWE ratings delayed due to Thanksgiving Holiday weekend

Due to the Thanksgiving Holiday weekend there will be a delay for daily national cable and television ratings for several days.  Therefore, the ratings for AEW Dynamite, NXT, and Friday Night SmackDown will be delayed until next week. 

According to our cable and broadcast television ratings source Showbuzzdaily, below is how the ratings should be released beginning next week.

Wednesday November 27 nationals available Monday December 2 by 5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT.

Friday November 29 nationals available Tuesday December 3 by 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT. 

Monday December 2 nationals available by Wednesday December 4 by 12:00 pm ET/ 9:00 am PT. 

Please check back during the dates listed above for the latest ratings news for AEW Dynamte, NXT and Friday Night SmackDown.