Big 12-Man Tag Match Added To AEW Revolution Zero Hour, lineup for the PPV

AEW has announced on X that The Bang Bang Scissor Gang (Max Caster, Anthony Bowens, Billy Gunn, Austin Gunn, Colten Gunn and Jay White) vs. Jeff Jarrett, Satnam Singh, Jay Lethal, Willie Mack and Private Party)

Also previously announced for Zero is Kris Statlander and Willow Nightingale vs. TBS Champion Julia Hart and Skye Blue.

The Zero Hour will begin at 6:30 pm ET, on Sunday, March 3 with the main card starting at 8:00pm ET.

AEW Revolution Zero Hour will air live and free on all of AEW’s social media channels.

Below is the current lineup for this Sunday’s AEW Revolution, live on pay-per-view from the Greensboro Coliseum in Greensboro, NC.

-Sting’s Last Match – AEW Tag Team Championships Texas Tornado Match: Sting and Darby Allin defend against The Young Bucks (Matthew and Nicholas Jackson)

-AEW World Championship Triple Threat Match: Samoa Joe defends against Swerve Strickland and Hangman Page

-AEW Women’s World Championship Match: Toni Storm defends against Deonna Purrazzo

-TNT Championship Match: Christian Cage defends against Daniel Garcia

-AEW International Championship Match: Orange Cassidy defends against Roderick Strong

-AEW Continental Crown Championship Match: Eddie Kingston defends against Bryan Danielson

-Blackpool Combat Clubs’s Jon Moxley and Claudio Castagnoli vs. FTR (Dax Harwood and Cash Wheeler)

-Will Ospreay vs. Konosuke Takeshita

-All-Star Scramble Match – The winner will earn a future AEW World Title Shot: Chris Jericho vs. Wardlow vs. Powerhouse Hobbs vs. Lance Archer vs. Brian Cage vs. CMLL’s Magnus vs. TBD

The countdown to Revolution aired Friday night on TNT after Rampage, which you can watch below: