WWE Raw and SmackDown Men’s and Women’s Teams announced for Survivor Series

Raw and SmackDown Men's and Women's Teams announced for Survivor Series

WWE has announced the Men’s and Women’s Survivor Series team for Raw and SmackDown.

Men’s Team Raw:

Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Rey Mysterio and Dominik Mysterio

Men’s Team SmackDown:

Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, King Woods, Sami Zayn, and Baron Corbin (with Madcap Moss)

Women’s Team Raw:

Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella, and Queen Zelina

Women’s Team SmackDown:

Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya, and Aliyah are members of Team SmackDown

The 2021 WWE Survivor Series will take place from the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn, New York. The event will stream live on Peacock in the United States and the WWE Network everywhere else, beginning at 8:00 pm ET.

Related Posts