Big 8-Man Tag added to 6/19 Dynamite; 6/22 Collision

Below is the current lineup for Wednesday’s AEW Dynamite and the current lineup for next Saturday’s Collision.

6/19 AEW Dynamite

-MJF vs. Rush will kick off the show commercial-free

-AEW Tag Team Title Eliminator: The Young Bucks (Matthew and Nicholas Jackson) vs. The Acclaimed (Max Caster and Anthony Bowens)

-All-Star Eight Man Tag Match: Mark Briscoe, Kyle O’Reilly, Orange Cassidy, and Dante Martin vs. Roderick Strong, Kyle Fletcher, Konosuke Takeshita and Zack Sabre Jr.

-Toni Storm and Mina Shirakawa will sign their Women’s World Title Match contract for Forbidden Door

-Swerve Strickland and Will Ospreay face-to-face

Wednesday’s Dynamite will take place live on TBS and emanate from the Eagle Bank Arena in Fairfax, Virginia.

6/22 AEW Collision

Next Saturday’s Collision will taped on Thursday, June 20 at the PPL Center in Allentown, Pennsylvania.

The only match announced so far is “The Learning Tree Chris Jericho and “The Redwood” Big Bill vs. Private Party.