Wrestleview’s own Jason Namako sent this in.

Ring of Honor has announced the 14 participants that will take part in this year’s “Survival of the Fittest” tournament. The 14 participants are as follows:

Andy “Right Leg” Ridge
Adam Cole
“Die Hard” Eddie Edwards(2010 SOTF Winner)
Harlem Bravado
Jay Briscoe
“The Pretty Boy Pitbull” Kenny King
Kyle O’Reilly
Lancelot Bravado
Mark Briscoe
“The Prodigy” Mike Bennett
“The Unbreakable” Michael Elgin
Rhett Titus
Roderick Strong(2005 SOTF Winner)
“The Sicilian Psychopath” Tomasso Ciampa

This tournament, plus 2 other non-tournament matches, that are TBD, will all take place on November 18th from Dayton, OH.