PTW sent this in:

* The PTW End of 2009 Awards – Also : PTW News & Gossip! *

PTW Overall Wrestler of the Year :

WINNER: G ‘The Lap Dancing Superstar’

PTW Heayvweight Wrestler of the Year :

WINNER : Conor Hurley

PTW Cruiserweight Wrestler of the Year :


PTW Tag Team of the Year :

WINNERS : ‘Nemesis’ (Scumboy Dani Graves & Prodigy)

PTW Newcomer of the Year :

WINNER : Conor Hurley

PTW Future Star of 2010 :

WINNER : Del Rico

PTW Manager Of the Year :

WINNER : Petey Staniforth

PTW Match of the Year :

WINNER : Johnny Kidd vs James Mason (November 28th 2009, Luton)

PTW Guest Wrestler of the Year :

WINNER : James Mason

PTW Character of the Year :

WINNER : ‘100 Percent’ Dan Edge

PTW Breakthrough of the Year :

WINNER : Sean Midnight

PTW Moment of the Year :

WINNER : Power Trip Wrestling being featured on Sky Digital and BBC2 in 2009.

*** News & Gossip ***

We welcome back to the PTW Family on a full time basis, the highflying daredevil, Tucker Starr. And also making a return to the company in 2010, from the Midlands, highflying tag team, The Dunne Brothers. And we welcome to PTW in 2010, Jordan E and ‘The Diva’ Janey B to the female side of the roster.

PTW’s Official Website :
PTW on Twitter :
PTW on YouTube :

Follow on Twitter:
Send us news/results: click here