Steven Ashe sent this in:

Ontario Championship Wrestling Presents Tag Team Turmoil
After the success of Heartbreak, Ontario Championship Wrestling will this month crown Tag Team Champions.Having qualifying matches held over the last 4 events, there are 4 teams that remain in the hunt for Gold..they are Lonely at the Top Chazz and J Ruken…James Cash and the Bull Maguire…the Hunks Deeno and Cheeky with Sugar Shaun Macmillan as there new Boss..and Mysery the Barbarian and Damian Vachon… one of these teams will become the new OCW Tag Team Champs…Also on the card will be The OCW Heavyweight Champ Jason Cage as he makes his first title defence…as well as Tomas Leroy Cooter,CJ Felony,and the NEW OCW Cruiserweight Champ Taylor


Saturday, February 27, 2010
OCW – Ontario Championship Wrestling
Kingston, Ontario Results credit: Roy Demerchant

First 4 matches were 3 way elimination matches …the winner went on to wrestle later in the card in a fatal 4 way to crown the first OCW Cruiserweight Champ

1. Sugar Shawn Macmillan defeated The Shocker and JC Felony to move to the finals

2. Chazz beat Mike Maniacle and JC manson to advance to the finals

3 James Cash bested J Ruken and the Hunks Deeno to advance to finals

4. Taylor defeated Matt Grey and The Hunk’s Cheeky to advance to finals

5. CJ Felony defeated Thomas Leroy Cooter with new manager Daisy

6. Taylor defeated Sugar Shaun and Chazz and James Cash to become the New OCW Cruiserweight Champ

7. Mysery & Damian with The Hangman defeated T Rex Express and Bull Maguire

8. A Bloody Harley Davison defeated the Asian Nightmare Kwan Chang to retain the title