NJPW G-1 Climax Results

7/22 NJPW G-1 Climax Day 7 Results: Tokyo, Japan

1. The Guerrillas of Destiny def. Toa Henare and Shota Umino

2. NEVER Champion Hirooki Goto and YOH def. Toru Yano and Gedo

3. Tomohiro Ishii and SHO def. RevPro British Tag Team Champion Zack Sabre Jr. and TAKA

4. IWGP US Champion Juice Robinson and David Finlay Jr. def. IWGP Champion Kenny Omega and Chase Owens

5. Tetsuya Naito and SANADA def. Kota Ibushi and Yujiro Takahashi

6. A Block: YOSHI-HASHI (0-3) def. Michael Elgin (2-1) by pinfall with Karma (Pumphandle Driver).

7. A Block: EVIL (2-1) def. Bad Luck Fale (1-2) by DQ following interference from the Firing Squad.

8. A Block: Minoru Suzuki (1-2) def. “Switchblade” Jay White (3-0) by pinfall with the Gotch Piledriver.

9. A Block: Hiroshi Tanahashi (2-1) def. Hangman Page (1-2) by pinfall with the High Fly Flow.

10. Main Event in A Block: Kazuchika Okada (1-2) def. Togi Makabe (2-1) by pinfall with the Rainmaker.