NWA Powerrr Results – 12/3/19 (NWA Tag Team Championship match, Aron Stevens)

The National Wrestling Alliance premiered the ninth episode of NWA Powerrr (above) earlier tonight on YouTube. This is the finale of season one of NWA Powerrr. The next event will be NWA Into the Fire on Saturday, December 14.

The following matches took place on the show:

— Aron Stevens def. Ricky Starks to earn a NWA National Championship opportunity.

— Footage is shown of the confrontation between NWA World Champion Nick Aldis and The Great Muta at WrestleCade.

— NWA World Champion Nick Aldis chose former champion Tim Storm to be the guest referee for his match against James Storm.

— The Rock ‘n’ Roll Express (Ricky Morton and Robert Gibson) def. The Wildcards (Thomas Latimer and Royce Isaacs) to win the NWA Tag Team Championship.

— NWA thanked Jim Cornette for his time as a color commentator at the end of the broadcast and for supporting the company. Stu Bennett, the former Wade Barrett, was announced as the new color commentator at Into the Fire on December 14.