SPOILERS: 1/25 and 1/26 NWA Powerrr taping results from Atlanta, Georgia

NWA Powerrr taping results

The following tapings were held on Saturday and Sunday in Atlanta, Georgia at the GPB Studio.

1/25 NWA Powerrr taping results:

— Sean Mooney joins the commentary team for NWA Powerrr.

— Squared Circle Match: Lindsey Snow def. Rocky Radley.

— Royce Isaacs def. Andre Gunn. Sal Rinauro was on commentary for this match.

— Ricky Starks def. Zicky Dice.

— Eli Drake, James Storm, and Trevor Murdoch def. Aron Stevens, The Question Mark, and Orange Santa.

— Matt Cross def. Caleb Konley.

— Shooter Stevens vs. Trevor Murdoch goes to a Time Limit Draw in a match for the NWA National Championship. Stevens retains the title.

— Thunder Rosa def. Allysin Kay to retain the NWA Women’s Championship.

— Eli Drake and James Storm def. Josephus and Matthew Mims.

— Thomas Latimer def. Tim Storm. Danny Deals comes out dressed as Storm’s mother and taunts him.

— Brian Milonas and Beer City Bruiser def. Dave and Zane Dawson.

— Ricky Starks goes to a time limit draw against Matt Cross in a match for the NWA Television Championship.

— Melina def. Tasha Steelz.

— Billy Corgan announces the return of the Crockett Cup.

— Nick Aldis and Royce Isaacs def. The Rock ‘n’ Roll Express (Ricky Morton and Robert Gibson).

1/26 NWA Powerrr taping results:

— Squared Circle Match: Montana Black and TJ Boss def. Patrick Scott and Donnie Ray.

— Thomas Latimer interrupts a Tim Storm interview.

— Zicky Dice def. Ricky Starks and Matt Cross.

— Trevor Murdoch def. The Question Mark. The Question Mark and Aron Stevens beat up Murdoch following the match.

— Marty Scurll confronts NWA Worlds Heavyweight Champion Nick Aldis.

— The Bouncers align with The Pope and turn on Eddie Kingston.

— Thunder Rosa def. Melina via Count-Out in an NWA Women’s Championship match. Melina walked out and was attacked by Allysin Kay. Kamille came out and attacked Kay.

— Squared Circle Match: Antonio Ace def. Jacob Hammermier.

— Zicky Dice def. Ricky Starks to win the NWA Television Championship.

— Caleb Conley and CW Anderson def. Zane and Dave Dawson.

— Eli Drake and James Storm def. The Bouncers (Brian Milonas and Beer City Bruiser) to retain the NWA World Tag Team Championships.

— Kamille def. Maddie Max.

— Rock ‘n’ Roll Express (Ricky Morton and Robert Gibson) def. Aron Stevens and The Question Mark.

— Tim Storm def. Jax Dane. Storm gets five minutes with Danny Deals and takes him out.

— Tasha Steelz def. Marti Belle and Ashley Vox.

— Nick Aldis and Thomas Latimer def. Marty Scurll and Brody King.

Source: Fightful