The National Wrestling Alliance premiered the twentieth episode of NWA Powerrr (above) earlier tonight on YouTube.

The following events took place on the show:

— Zicky Dice def. Ricky Starks to win the NWA TV Championship.

— Aron Stevens and the Question Mark called out the Rock ‘N’ Roll Express. They agree to a match.

— Caleb Konley and CW Anderson def. The Dawsons (Zane and Dave).

— Eli Drake and James Storm def. The Bouncers (Beer City Bruiser and Brian Milonas) to retain the NWA World Tag Team Championships.