MLW stars announced for Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport

Major League Wrestling stars Davey Boy Smith, Jr. and “Filthy” Tom Lawlor have been recently announced for Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport event, which takes place at the Marion County Fairgrounds in Indianapolis, Indiana on Sunday, October 11.

Smith and Lawlor faced off at the Bloodsport with Smith defeating Lawlor by knockout for the win. 

Previously announced for the event is IMPACT Knockouts Champion Deonna Purrazzo, AEW World Champion Jon Moxley, Josh Alexander, Homicide, Calvin Tankman, Chris Dickinson, “Grizzly” Kal Jak, Lindsay Snow, Erik Hammer, Killer Kelly and wXw star Alexander James. 

Bloodsport uses a professional wrestling ring that has no ropes or turnbuckles, and features worked matches that are presented in a shoot MMA style. The only way to win is by knockout or submission.

Bloodsport will be available on FITE TV.