Two title changes took place at New Japan Pro Wrestling’s Invasion Attack in Tokyo this weekend. Mike Bennett and Matt Taven def. Karl Anderson and Luke Gallows to capture the IWGP Tag Team Championships, while Trent Baretta and Rocky Romero def. The Young Bucks to capture the IWGP Jr. Tag Team Championships.

Source: The Wrestling Observer/Figure Four Online