Wrestlingmuseum.org has announced the class of 2010 for the George Tragos/Lou Thesz Hall of Fame.

2010 George Tragos/Lou Thesz Pro Hall of Fame Class Announced

The 2010 George Tragos/Lou Thesz Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame inductees and award winners have been announced. Induction weekend will take place July 9-10 at the Dan Gable International Wrestling Institute and Museum in Waterloo, Iowa. A detailed press release will follow in the coming weeks. For more information about the weekend call (319) 233-0745 or e-mail: info@wrestlingmuseum.org.

Living inductees
1. Terry Funk
2. Paul Vachon

Deceased inductees
1. George George Gordienko
2. Warren Bockwinkel
3. Stanislaus Zbyszko

Frank Gotch Award: Mick Foley
Lou Thesz Award: Rene Goulet
Jim Melby Award: J. Michael Kenyon

For more information, click here.