1/10 EVOLVE/FIP Results: Winter Park, Florida

FIP Everything Burns 2015

1. FIP Champion Rich Swann def. Roderick Strong by DQ

2. Lince Dorado def. Gary Jay

3. The MSL Universe won the Flash FRAY

4. Teddy Hart def. Jesus DeLeon & Bolt Brady

5. Santana def. SHINE Champion Mia Yim in a Non-Title Match.

6. Chasyn Rance def. Maxwell Chicago

7. Savages w/Trina Michaels def. Los Ben Dejos, The Submission Squad and FIP Tag Team Champions The Juicy Product to win the titles.


1. Anthony Nese w/Su Yung def. Shane Strickland

2. Timothy Thatcher def. Roderick Strong

3. Trevor Lee def. AR Fox

4. Biff Busick def. Uhaa Nation

5. EVOLVE Champion Drew Galloway def. Ricochet to retain the title.

6. Ronin (DGUSA Champion Johnny Gargano, FIP Champion Rich Swann & Chuck Taylor) def. The Bravados & Moose (Losing Team Must Split Up)