Full list of names for PWG’s annual Battle of Los Angeles tournament in September


PWG has announced the following list of names for their annual Battle of Los Angeles tournament, taking place from September 7 to September 9 at the Globe Theatre in Los Angeles, their new permanent venue.

* PCO (Pierre Carl Oulette)
* Brody King
* Jody Fleisch (former ROH star from early years of company)
* Ilja Dragunov (WXW talent)
* Robbie Eagles
* WWN Champion Joey Janela
* Puma King (CMLL talent)
* David Starr
* Rey Horus (El Dragon Azteca Jr. from Lucha Underground)
* Chris Brookes (PROGRESS talent)
* Matt Riddle
* Darby Allin (EVOLVE talent)
* Adam Brooks
* Flamita
* Jonah Rock
* Timothy Thatcher
* T-Hawk (Dragon Gate talent)
* CIMA (Dragon Gate founder)
* Jeff Cobb
* PROGRESS Champion Travis Banks
* Bandido
* Shingo (Dragon Gate talent)

Source: @OfficialPWG