10/12 FWE iPPV Results: Brooklyn, New York

1. Jeff Jarrett def. Jason Gotti

2. Petey Williams def. Sonjay Dutt (Grand Prix 1st Round)

3. Ivelisse def. Rosita & Kasey Ray

4. Tommy Dreamer def. Carlito in a No DQ match. (Grand Prix 1st Round)

5. Chris Masters def. Wes Draven (Grand Prix 1st Round)

6. Brian Kendrick def. Joey Ryan (Grand Prix 1st Round)

7. Adrenaline Express def. Bandido Jr/Trent Barreta & The Young Bucks to retain the FWE Tag Titles.

8. Jorge Santi def. Rhett Titus (Grand Prix 1st Round). Titus had originally won, via hooking the tights, but new FWE GM Karen Jarrett came out and re-started the match.

9. Tony Nese def. Paul London (Grand Prix 1st Round)

10. Angelina Love def. Serena Deeb & Cheerleader Melissa

11. Ted DiBiase Jr. def. Colt Cabana (Grand Prix 1st Round)

12. John Morrison def. Matt Morgan to retain the FWE Title (Grand Prix 1st Round).

Source: PWPonderings.com