5/31 CZW “Prelude to Violence” Results: Dayton, Ohio

1. Sozio def. Nate Wings

2. Drew Gulak def. Aaron Williams

3. BJ Whitmer def. Greg Excellent

4. Jessicka Havok & Nevaeh def. WSU Champion LuFisto & Kimber Lee

5. CZW Wired Champion Shane Strickland def. Caleb Konley to retain the title.

6. CZW Tag Team Champions The Juicy Product w/Shelly Martinez def. Los Ben Dejos to retain the titles.

7. CZW World Champion Biff Busick def. Danny Havoc to retain the title.

8. DJ Hyde def. Ron Mathis in a Panes of Glass Match.

Source: PWPonderings.com