7/11 FIP “Declaration of Independence” iPPV Results: Ybor City, Florida

1. Jesus De Leon & Bolt Brady went to a time limit draw.

2. Rhett Gibbons def. Earl Cooter w/Trailer Park Nation by count-out.

3. Maxwell Chicago def. JoJo Bravo w/MSL & Josh Hess

4. FIP Hertiage Champion Chasyn Rance w/MSL & Josh Hess def. Lince Dorado to retain the title.

5. James Raideen def. Jack Gallow

6. The Submission Squad def. Aaron Epic, Jason Cade & Davey Vega

7. Jonny Vandal w/Trina Michaels def. Blake Edward Belakus

8. SHINE Champion Ivelisse def. Shanna to retain the title.

9. FIP Champion Trent Baretta def. Roderick Strong & Rich Swann to retain the title.

10. Savages w/Trina Michaels def. Los Ben Dejos in an Unsanctioned Street Fight. 

Source: PWPonderings.com