8/15 AAW “ALL HAIL” Results: Berwyn, Illinois

1. Davey Vega def. Brent Banks

2. Dan Lawrence & Markus Crane def. Junthai Miller & Marion Fontaine

3. Zero Gravity & Shane Sabre def. The Iron Curtain

4. Tweek Phoenix & Keith Walker def. Mike Rollins & Blake Belakus

5. Justice Jones def. Dick Justice

6. AAW Champion Shane Hollister def. Johnny Gargano & AAW Tag Team Champion Ethan Page to retain the title.

7. Louis Lyndon def. Ricochet

8. Marek Brave & Christian Faith went to a No Contest when the Iron Curtain attacked Brave.

9. Heidi Lovelace def. AAW Hertiage Champion Matt Cage to win the title.

Source: PWPonderings.com