9/11 AIW Faith No More Results: Cleveland, Ohio

1. Alex Daniels def. Tyler Thomas

2. Dick Justice def. Nightmare Freddie (Jock Samson) by DQ.

3. Eddie Kingston w/The Duke def. Josh Prohibition

4. AIW Tag Team Champions To Infinity & Beyond def. Colt Cabana & Chuck Taylor to retain the titles.

5. Greg Iron def. AIW Intense Champion Davey Vega, Frankie Flynn, Eric Ryan, Flip Kendrick and Joshua Singh to win the title.

6. Hot Sauce Entertainment def. The Nation of Intoxication

7. AIW Women’s Champion Athena def. Candice LeRae to retain the title.

8. Heidi Lovelace def. AIW Women’s Champion Athena to win the title.

9. Tim Donst def. Hardcore Holly

10. AIW Absolute Champion Rickey Shane Page def. Ethan Page, Louis Lyndon & Johnny Gargano to retain the title.