1/15 AAW Results: Merrionette Park, Illinois (Kingston/Lee)

1/15 AAW “The Chaos Theory” Results: Merrionette Park, Illinois

1. Drew Gulak def. Louis Lyndon

2. Kongo Kong def. Dan O’Hare & Wheeler Yuta. The Iron Curtain attacked Kong afterwards.

3. Heidi Lovelace & Kimber Lee def. Allysin Kay & Brittany Blake

4. AAW Tag Team Champions The Hooligans w/Bucky Collins def. Zero Gravity to retain the titles.

5. Sami Callihan def. Chris Hero to become the #1 Contender to the AAW Title.

6. Shane Hollister, Markus Crane & Mat Fitchett def. Connor Braxton, Eli Machete & Bucky Collins

7. Ryan Boz def. Abyss after Russ Jones interfered. Kongo Kong made the save for Abyss afterwards. Abyss challenges the Iron Curtain to face Kong & himself at the next AAW show on 2/19 in a Monster’s Ball Match.

8. AR Fox def. AAW Heritage Champion Davey Vega to win the title.

9. AAW Champion Eddie Kingston def. Trevor Lee to retain the title. Kingston shows respect to Lee afterwards on the mic. It is announced that Kingston will defend the AAW Title against Sami Callihan at the next AAW live event on 2/19.

Source: PWPonderings.com