Card for TNA Final Resolution tonight

Here is the updated and scheduled card for TNA Final Resolution tonight, December 20, live and only on Pay Per View from Orlando, FL.

TNA World Heavyweight Championship
– AJ Styles (c) vs. Daniels.

Three Degrees of Pain
– Kurt Angle vs. Desmond Wolfe.

Last Man Standing
– Bobby Lashley vs. Scott Steiner.

– Mick Foley & Abyss vs. Raven & Dr. Stevie.

TNA World Tag Team Championships
– The British Invasion (c’s) vs. The Motor City Machineguns.

Feast or Fired
– Competitors involved: Samoa Joe, Beer Money, Kevin Nash, TNA Global Champion Eric Young, Sheik Abdul Bashir, Kiyoshi, Homicide, Jay Lethal, Consequences Creed and Cody Deaner.

Eight Man Tag Team Elimination
– Team 3D, Rhino & Jesse Neal vs. Matt Morgan, Hernandez, “The Pope” D’Angelo Dinero & Suicide.

TNA Knockouts Championship
– ODB (c) vs. Tara.

As always, WrestleView.com will be providing *live* coverage of TNA’s Final Resolution PPV tonight, December 20 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) at this link and on Twitter at twitter.com/wrestleview.

Reminder: “Sunday Night Showdown” will be live on the front page of wrestleview.com tonight at 8:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. CT) airing for three hours during the entire TNA Final Resolution PPV.


WrestleView.com VIP members will be provided with an exclusive live audio post-show following TNA Final Resolution on Sunday, December 20 starting at 11:30 p.m. ET (10:30 p.m. CT).

To become a VIP at only $4.99 a month, click here!

Follow WrestleView.com on Twitter: twitter.com/wrestleview
Send us news/results: click here

Total
0
Shares
Related Posts