Following last night’s live Impact Wrestling, here is the updated card for TNA’s Slammiversary PPV on 6/10 live from Arlington, Texas.

TNA Championship
* Bobby Roode (c) vs. Sting.

TNA Tag Team Championships
* Christopher Daniels and Kazarian (c’s) vs. Kurt Angle and AJ Styles.

* Bully Ray vs. Joseph Park.

* TNA TV Champion Devon and Garett Bischoff vs. Robbie E and Robbie T.