Here is the updated card for TNA’s Slammiversary PPV tonight live from Arlington, Texas.

TNA Championship
* Bobby Roode (c) vs. Sting.

#1 Contendership for the TNA Championship
* Rob Van Dam vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Mr. Anderson.

TNA Tag Team Championships
* Christopher Daniels and Kazarian (c’s) vs. Kurt Angle and AJ Styles.

* Bully Ray vs. Joseph Park.

* Samoa Joe vs. TNA X Division Champion Austin Aries.

* TV Champion Devon and Garett Bischoff vs. Robbie E and Robbie T.

* Crimson’s Open Challenge.

* Hernandez vs. Kid Kash.

TNA Knockouts Championship
* Gail Kim (c) vs. Brooke Tessmacher. will provide live coverage starting at 8:00 p.m. ET tonight.

David Stephens and Mike Tedesco will host a special TNA Slammiversary recap podcast exclusively for Wrestleview VIP members at The show will be archived late Sunday night.

To view our daily podcast content (along with weekly free shows), click here.