has revealed all of the 12 names involved in the Bound for Glory Series this year. The list includes: Samoa Joe, Bully Ray, Mr. Anderson, Robbie E, Magnus, Kurt Angle, AJ Styles, Rob Van Dam, D’Angelo Dinero, Jeff Hardy, Christopher Daniels and James Storm.

As noted in Josh Boutwell’s 6/14 Impact Wrestling recap, James Storm was the first to jump on the board with 20 points last night.